solekruto.blogg.se

Fallout 4 remove radiation
Fallout 4 remove radiation










I have only had to use stimpacks a couple of times in this vault and so I think the two may be correlated. I suspect too, your workers don’t get worn out as quickly or sick as often if you place plenty of people in each workroom. This makes more efficient use of personnel and energy resources. The best strategy is to fill each room you build to capacity with workers that have the right specials so that production is speedy.

fallout 4 remove radiation

What I found though is too many rooms run your dwellers ragged and suck up energy. As I got caps, I would add rooms I thought would be useful. So, at first, I found myself building rooms a little too quickly.

fallout 4 remove radiation

As I learn more I’ll add more tips, but hopefully these will be enough to get you headed in the right direction too.įilling rooms with plenty of workers, upgrading and placing 2 or three rooms next to each other are the best way to keep production going in Fallout Shelter Photo: iDigitalTimes

fallout 4 remove radiation

As a result, I decided I’d share a few of the insights and “aha” moments I’ve had along the way that have helped me to be successful so far in in Fallout Shelter. Right now, everything seems damned near Utopian. I got a ton of pregnant ladies running around and have figured out some decent strategies for stopping raiders in their tracks. Right now, my dwellers’ overall happiness is at 99%, we’re full up on food, water and power and no one is currently suffering from radiation poisoning or illness requiring a stimpack or radaway.

fallout 4 remove radiation

I’m on my 3rd vault now (first two were an absolutely disaster) and I feel like I’ve finally gotten the hang of this. While it’s been about a week since I started playing Fallout Shelter, I’m still completely, absolutely addicted. Fallout Shelter Tips & Tricks: Exploit These End Game Strategies For Moving Rooms, Upgrading, Surviving Days In Wastelands And More












Fallout 4 remove radiation